Mitten Records

Web Store

Extant - Adam Irving


Acoustic solo album featuring multi-instrumentalist Irving on guitar, bass, vocals, harmonica, Melodian, toy piano, xylophone and percussion.


Tracks: Asleep, Drifting, Sure, Define, Bad Medicine, Long Way To Ten, Shift, Not the Nineties Now, Play With Your Heart, I Try, Sleep Alone, Twenty Four, Faras, Squire Anthem.

Item Added.
Adding Item.